Aerosmith – Music From Another Dimension! (Japan) (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Luv XXX
02. Oh Yeah
03. Beautiful
04. Tell Me
05. Out Go The Lights
06. Legendary Child
07. What Could Have Been Love
08. Street Jesus
09. Can’t Stop Loving You (Duet with Carrie Underwood)
10. Lover Alot
11. We All Fall Down
12. Freedom Fighter
13. Closer
14. Something
15. Another Last Goodbye
16. Shakey Ground (Exclusive track)
17. I’m Not Talkin’ (Exclusive track)


Artista: Aerosmith
Álbum: Music From Another Dimension! (Japan)
Año: 2012
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde


•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta