Bobby Goldsboro – Honey The Best of Bobby Goldsboro (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. See The Funny Little Clown
02. Hello Loser
03. Whenever He Holds You
04. Me Japanese Boy, I Love You
05. I Don’t Know You Anymore
06. Little Things
07. Voodoo Woman
08. It Breaks My Heart
09. If You Wait for Love
10. If You’ve Got A Heart
11. Broomstick Cowboy
12. It’s Too Late
13. It Hurts Me
14. Blue Autumn
15. Honey
16. Autumn of My Life
17. The Straight Life
18. Glad She’s A Woman
19. I’m A Drifter
20. Can You Feel It
21. Watching Scotty Grow
22. Brand New Kind of Love
23. Summer (The First Time)
24. Narrative – Word Pictures
25. Narrative – Advertisement


Artista: Bobby Goldsboro
Álbum: Honey The Best of Bobby Goldsboro
Año: 1996
Genero: Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde


•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta