Bon Jovi – These Days (FLAC) (Mp3)



01. Hey God
02. Something For The Pain
03. This Ain’t A Love Song
04. These Days
05. Lie To Me
06. Damned
07. My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
08. (It’s Hard) Letting You Go
09. Hearts Breaking Even
10. Something To Believe In
11. If That’s What It Takes
12. Diamond Ring
13. All I Want Is Everything
14. Bitter Wine


01. Fields Of Fire [demo] 02. I Thank You
03. Mrs Robinson
04. Let’s Make It Baby [demo] 05. I Don’t Like Mondays [live] 06. Crazy [live] 07. Tumblin’ Dice [live] 08. Heaven Help Us [live]


Artista: Bon Jovi
Álbum: These Days
Año: 1995
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta