Bullet For My Valentine – The Poison (Deluxe Edition) (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Intro
02. Her Voice Resides
03. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
04. Tears Don’t Fall
05. Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
06. Hit The Floor
07. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
08. Room 409
09. The Poison
10. 10 Years Today
11. Cries In Vain
12. Spit You Out
13. The End
14. 7 Days
15. My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars
16. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
17. Tears Don’t Fall (Acoustic)


Artista: Bullet For My Valentine
Álbum: The Poison (Deluxe Edition)
Año: 2006
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde


•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta