Bullet For My Valentine – Venom (Japan Edition) (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. V
02. No Way Out
03. Army of Noise
04. Worthless
05. You Want a Battle (Here’s a War)
06. Broken
07. Venom
08. The Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09. Skin
10. Hell or High Water
11. Pariah
12. Playing God
13. Run for Your Life
14. In Loving Memory (Demo Version)
15. Raising Hell
16. Live Medley Hand of Blood, Room 409, Hearts Burst Into Fire, Begging for Mercy, Riot
17. 4 Words (to Choke Upon) [Live at Wembley Arena] 18. Raising Hell (Live at Wembley Arena)


Artista: Bullet For My Valentine
Álbum: Venom (Japan Edition)
Año: 2015
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta