Carpenters – An Old Fashioned Chrismas (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
02. Overture- Happy Holiday, The First Noel, March of the Toys, Little Jesus, I S…
03. An Old-Fashioned Christmas
04. O Holy Night
05. (There_s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
06. Medley- Here Comes Santa Claus, Frosty the Snowman, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Rei…
07. Little Altar Boy
08. Do You Hear What I Hear
09. My Favorite Things
10. He Came Here for Me
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12. What Are You Doing New Year_s Eve
13. Selections from _The Nutcracker_- Overture Miniature, Dance of the Sugar Plum…
14. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day


Artista: Carpenters
Álbum: An Old Fashioned Chrismas
Año: 1984
Genero: Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta