Carpenters – Passage (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. B’wana She No Home
02. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
03. I Just Fall In Love Again
04. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
05. Sweet Sweet Smile
06. Two Sides
07. Man Smart Woman Smarter
08. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Conctact Day)


Artista: Carpenters
Álbum: Passage
Año: 1977
Genero: Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta