Korn – The Paradigm Shift (World Tour Edition, Japan) (FLAC) (Mp3)



01. Prey For Me
02. Love And Meth
03. What We Do
04. Spike In My Veins
05. Mass Hysteria
06. Paranoid And Aroused
07. Never Never
08. Punishment Time
09. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today
13. Tell Me What You Want


01. Hater
02. The Game Is Over
03. Die Another Day
04. Love & Meth (Live From London)
05. Here To Stay (Live From London)
06. Get Up (Live From Moscow)
07. Never Never (Live From Moscow)
08. Got The Life (Live From Denver)
09. Another Brick In The Wall (Live From Denver)
10. Never Never (Awolnation Remix)
11. Never Never (Daniel Damico Remix)
12. Never Never (Devilslug Remix)
13. Never Never (Calvertron Remix)
14. Never Never (Bro Safari X Ufo! Remix)


Artista: Korn
Álbum: The Paradigm Shift (World Tour Edition, Japan)
Año: 2014
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde


•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta