Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission Extended (FLAC) (Mp3)



01. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
02. Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
03. Blaze Up The Fire (feat. Chronixx)
04. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
05. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
06. Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
07. Roll The Bass
08. Night Riders (feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra)
09. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]


01. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix] 02. Boom (feat. MOTi, TY Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium)
03. Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
04. Thunder & Lightning
05. Lost (feat. MØ)


Artista: Major Lazer
Álbum: Peace Is The Mission Extended
Año: 2015
Genero: Electronica
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde



•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta