Missy Elliott – Supa Dupa Fly (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Busta’s Intro (featuring Busta Rhymes)
02. Hit ‘Em Wit Da Hee (featuring Lil’ Kim)
03. Sock It 2 Me (featuring Da Brat)
04. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
05. Beep Me 911 (featuring 702)
06. They Don’t Wanna Fuck Wit Me (featuring Timbaland)
07. Pass Da Blunt (featuring Timbaland)
08. Bite Our Style (Interlude)
09. Friendly Skies (featuring Ginuwine)
10. Best Friends (featuring Aaliyah)
11. Don’t Be Commin’ (In My Face)
12. Izzy Izzy Ahh
13. Why You Hurt Me
14. I’m Talkin’
15. Gettaway (featuring Space & Nicole)
16. Busta’s Outro (featuring Busta Rhymes)
17. Missy’s Finale


Artista: Missy Elliott
Álbum: Supa Dupa Fly
Año: 1997
Genero: Hip-Hop / Rap
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta