Oasis – Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Fuckin’ In The Bushes
02. Go Let It Out!
03. Who Feels Love
04. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
05. Little James
06. Gas Panic!
07. Where Did It All Go Wrong
08. Sunday Morning Call
09. I Can See A Liar
10. Roll It Over
11. Let’s All Make Believe


Artista: Oasis
Álbum: Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants
Año: 2000
Genero: Pop / Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta