Plan B – ill Manors (Deluxe Edition) (FLAC) (Mp3)



01. Ill Manors
02. I Am The Narrator
03. Drug Dealer (feat. Takura)
04. Playing With Fire (feat. Labrinth)
05. Deepest Shame
06. Pity The Plight (feat. John Cooper Clarke)
07. Lost My Way
08. The Runaway
09. Great Day For A Murder
10. Live Once (feat. Kano)
11. Falling Down


01. Your Mother Was a Prostitute
02. My Boy’s a Mad Boy Y’know
03. Michelle
04. Bullet in His Head
05. Did You Just Call Me a Cunt
06. See, It Didn’t Kill Me Did It
07. Pity the Plight Score
08. Hope in Hell
09. Waiting for the Sun Score
10. What’s That It’s a Baby
11. Rescue
12. Pity the Fate Score
13. Altered Score
14. Ed Woz Ere
15. I Have Always Loved You


Artista: Plan B
Álbum: ill Manors (Deluxe Edition)
Año: 2012
Genero: Hip-Hop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde


•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta