Queen – Deep Cuts Volume I II y III (FLAC) (Mp3)



01. Ogre Battle
02. Stone Cold Crazy
03. My Fairy King
04. I’m In Love With My Car
05. Keep Yourself Alive
06. Long Away
07. The Millionaire Waltz
08. ’39
09. Tenement Funster
10. Flick Of The Wrist
11. Lily Of The Valley
12. Good Company
13. The March Of The Black Queen
14. In The Lap Of The Gods… revisited


01. Mustapha
02. Sheer Heart Attack
03. Spread Your Wings
04. Sleeping On The Sidewalk
05. It’s Late
06. Rock It (Prime Jive)
07. Dead On Time
08. Sail Away Sweet Sister
09. Dragon Attack
10. Action This Day
11. Put Out The Fire
12. Staying Power
13. Jealousy
14. Battle Theme


01. Made In Heaven
02. Machines (or ‘Back To Humans’)
03. Don’t Try So Hard
04. Tear It Up
05. I Was Born To Love You
06. A Winter’s Tale
07. Ride The Wild Wind
08. Bijou
09. Was It All Worth It
10. One Year Of Love
11. Khashoggi’s Ship
12. Is This The World We Created
13. The Hitman
14. It’s A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
15. Mother Love


Artista: Queen
Álbum: Deep Cuts Volume I II y III
Año: 2011
Genero: Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde



•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Esta entrada tiene 6 comentarios

  1. KD

    In Queen – Deep Cuts FLAC-3 there is Flash Gordon MP3 album.
    May you correct it?

    1. BarboFlacMusic

      New Link!!

  2. Nicola

    The link Flac-3 is wrong. The file is Flash Gordon 320 mp3 ???

    1. BarboFlacMusic

      New Link

Deja una respuesta