Roxette – Roxette’s Greatest Hits (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. June Afternoon
02. You Don’t Understand Me
03. The Look
04. Dressed For Success
05. Listen To Your Heart
06. Dangerous
07. It Must Have Been Love
08. Joyride
09. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
10. The Big L.
11. Spending My Time
12. How Do You Do!
13. Almost Unreal
14. Sleeping In My Car
15. Crash! Boom! Bang!
16. Vulnerable
17. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
18. I Don’t Want to Get Hurt


Artista: Roxette
Álbum: Roxette’s Greatest Hits
Año: 1995
Genero: Pop / Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Esta entrada tiene 3 comentarios



  2. Dookie

    Whats the password for Roxette’s Greatest hits? Barboverde is wrong.

    1. BarboFlacMusic

      the password is unique for all links.
      We recommend updating WinRar if the error continues

Deja una respuesta