Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition) (Japan) (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Tim McGraw
02. Picture To Burn
03. Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
04. A Place In This World
05. Cold As You
06. The Outside
07. Tied Together With A Smile
08. Stay Beautiful
09. Should’ve Said No
10. Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song (Radio Single Version)
12. I’m Only Me When I’m With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Taylor’s 1st Phone Call With Tim McGraw


Artista: Taylor Swift
Álbum: Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition) (Japan)
Año: 2010
Genero: Country / Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta