Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift (Japan) (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Tim McGraw
02. Picture to Burn
03. Teardrops on my Guitar
04. A Place in This World
05. Cold As You
06. The Outside
07. Tied Together With a Smile
08. Stay Beautiful
09. Should’ve Said No
10. Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song
12. I’m Only Me When I’m With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops On My Guitar (pop version)


Artista: Taylor Swift
Álbum: Taylor Swift (Japan)
Año: 2012
Genero: Country / Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta