The Bangles – Greatest Hits (FLAC) (Mp3)


01. Hero Takes a Fall
02. Going Down To Liverpool
03. Manic Monday
04. If She Knew What She Wants
05. Walk Like an Egyptian
06. Walking Down Your Street
07. Following
08. Hazy Shade of Winter
09. In Your Room
10. Eternal Flame
11. Be With You
12. I’ll Set You Free
13. Everything I Wanted
14. Where Were You When I Needed You


Artista: The Bangles
Álbum: Greatest Hits
Año: 1990
Genero: Pop
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la pagina y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta