Billy Joel – The Ultimate Collection (F) (320)



01. Just The Way You Are
02. My Life
03. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
04. An Innocent Man
05. Piano Man
06. You’re My Home
07. Everybody Loves You Now
08. The Entertainer
09. Streetlife Serenader
10. New York State Of Mind
11. Say Goodbye To Hollywood
12. She’s Got A Way
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14. She’s Always A Woman
15. Honesty
16. You May Be Right
17. Don’t Ask Me Why
18. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)


01. Uptown Girl
02. Tell Her About It
03. The River Of Dreams
04. The Longest Time
05. We Didn’t Start The Fire
06. Goodnight Saigon
07. Allentown
08. All For Leyna
09. This Is The Time
10. Leave A Tender Moment Alone
11. A Matter Of Trust
12. Modern Woman
13. Baby Grand
14. I Go To Extremes
15. Leningrad
16. The Downeaster Alexa
17. You’re Only Human (Second Wind)
18. All About Soul (Remix)


Artista: Billy Joel
Álbum: The Ultimate Collection
Año: 2001
Genero: Pop / Rock
Formato: Flac / Mp3 320 Kbps
Pass: barboverde

•Si te gusta la página y disfrutas de su contenido, apoyala para contar con ella por mucho tiempo•

Deja una respuesta